Search
banner

Laurie-Anne King - Orgasmic Manifesting Group Calls

Laurie-Anne King - Orgasmic Manifesting Group Calls | Instant Download ! Sale Page: https://courses.laking.tv/p/orgasmic-manifesting-group-callsGet Laurie-Anne...
Old price: $49.00
$12.00

Digital Download Immediately

Laurie-Anne King – Orgasmic Manifesting Group Calls | Instant Download !

Sale Page: https://courses.laking.tv/p/orgasmic-manifesting-group-calls

Get Laurie-Anne King – Orgasmic Manifesting Group Calls right now!

Orgasmic Manifesting Group Calls

Access the Group Calls & Healing sessions

Laurie-Anne King is a coach and energy healer specializing in principles of abundance and the law of attraction. She is trained in multiple healing modalities including Reiki, Vortex Healing™, and Biofield Healing Immersion™. Over one thousand students have participated in Laurie-Anne’s training programs and healing sessions.

Class Curriculum

Start Here

Read me first!

How to get the most out of the recordings

Live Call Information

Past Call Recordings

Monday, September 10, 2018 (61:32)

Monday, August 27, 2018 (58:39)

Monday, August 13, 2018 (52:25)

Monday, July 30, 2018 (72:23)

Monday, July 16, 2018 (65:17)

Monday, July 2, 2018 (69:08)

Monday, June 18, 2018 (63:50)

Monday, June 4, 2018 (69:49)

Monday, May 21, 2018 (69:13)

Monday, May 7 2018 (74:12)

April 23, 2018 (70:15)

Monday April 9, 2018 (79:24)

Monday March 26th, 2018 (71:50)

Monday March 12, 2018 (70:01)

February 26th, 2018 (60:53)

Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 (60:59)

Monday January 29 – Call #1 (66:37)

Monday January 29 – #2 (58:34)

Monday January 15 – Call #1 (60:49)

Monday January 15 – Call #2 (63:50)

Monday January 1 – Call #1 (58:58)

Monday December 18 – Call #1 (73:04)

Monday December 18 Call #2 (76:08)

December 4 – Call #1 (77:02)

December 4 – Call #2 (80:10)

Monday November 20 – Call #1 (76:56)

Monday November 20 – Call #2 (74:24)

Monday Nov 6 – Call #1 (76:42)

Tuesday Aug 1 – Call #2 (77:36)

Monday Nov 6 – Call #2 (78:33)

Monday October 23 – Call #1 (76:24)

Monday October 23 – Call #2 (76:56)

Monday October 9 – Call #1 (66:59)

Monday October 9 – Call #2 (66:18)

Monday September 25 – Call #1

September 25 – Call #2

Monday September 11 – Call #1 (75:27)

Monday September 11 – Call #2 (79:15)

Monday August 28 – call #1 (77:10)

Monday August 28 – Call #2 (79:40)

Monday August 21 – Call #1 (76:04)

Monday August 21 – Call #2 (86:22)

Monday Aug 14 Call #1 (77:15)

Monday Aug 7 – Call #1 (85:00)

Monday Aug 7 – Call #2 (80:24)

 

Product tags